My weight loss goal

So when I started the diet, I had kind of a fuzzy goal, I know this is a ‘no no’ but let me explain. I wanted to lose a minimum of 53lbs, but more important I wanted to look good. I am 6’4 with a thick build and when I started out I was ‘technically’ 100lbs overweight. I don’t think I have 100lbs to lose so I thought I could reassess the situation after 53 lbs. I have tried other diets notably Atkins, I am a serial quitter, I lose 20-30 lbs and start to look a little better, buy some smaller pants and then cheat. I get seduced by chocolate & pizza. Hopefully this will not happen this time.

Leave a Reply

