Shady Brook Farms Hot Italian Sausage – Products I Like

I really love this sausage! I work it into a meal at-least once a week. My favorite way to prepare it is to take the sausage out of the casings, crumble,  and fry it up. Its a good addition to eggs and sauces. Once its cooked you can store it for a about 5 days in the fridge. One bit of advice is to either cook it or freeze it soon after you bring it home, I have had a few packages spoil well before the printed date.  I have found it at Stop and Shop and Price Chopper Supermarkets

http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/ProductDetail.aspx?product_id=198

Leave a Reply

